Holiday Events at The British Museum
December 2018 & January 2019 | British Museum (Stop W)

Holiday Events at The British Museum

Free events for families at the British Museum, including storytelling, arts & crafts sessions and digital workshops.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

December 2018 & January 2019
British Museum (Stop W), Bloomsbury, London WC1A 2NJ, UK

About

Sunday 16 December

11.00

Exploring Egyptian mummies

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Monday 17 December

10.30

Little feet: create an exhibition

Book now / Free / Workshop / Studio

Saturday 22 December

11.00

Make a manga comic

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

13.00

Make a manga comic

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

15.00

Make a manga comic

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Sunday 23 December

11.00

Unearthing Anglo-Saxons

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Saturday 29 December

11.00

Little feet: animal patterns

Cancelled / Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Sunday 30 December

11.00

Make a mosaic mask

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

January 2019

Saturday 5 January

11.00

Samsung Great Court games

Free / Digital workshop / Great Court

Sunday 6 January

11.00

Explore Egyptian mummies

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Saturday 12 January

11.00

Colour the collection

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Sunday 13 January

11.00

Build Roman Britain in Minecraft

Free / Digital workshop / Samsung Centre

Share This Event